VCU Psychology Department
Previous
Next
forgiveness

Does forgiving others affect your meaning in life?

Relationships are a vital source of meaning in life. But conflicts are inevitable in every relationship. Might forgiving an offense by your partner increase or restore how meaningful you feel your life is? read more...

depression

How can we track the psychosocial functioning of patients?

Understanding a patient’s psychological profile over time can aid in diagnosis, assessment, and treatment planning. What method can we use to track the psychosocial functioning of patients? read more...

Staff Directory

christman

Eli Christman

Program Support Technician

Phone: (804) 828-8078

Office: 806 W Franklin, rm 116

E-mail: ejchristman@vcu.edu

elswick

Jennifer Elswick

Special Projects and Communications Coordinator

Phone: (804) 828-1195

Office: 806 W Franklin, rm 103

E-mail: jlelswick@vcu.edu

allin

Dorothy Fillmore

Associate Director of Academic Operations

Phone: (804) 828-8803

Office: 806 W Franklin, rm 112

E-mail: defillmo@vcu.edu

hart

Stephanie Hart

Service Center Director of Operations

Phone: (804) 828-3994

Office: 806 W Franklin, rm 114

E-mail: slhart@vcu.edu

huang

Yin Huang

Grants Manager

Phone: (804) 828-8090

Office: 806 W Franklin, rm 116

E-mail: yhuang2@vcu.edu

maples

Stacey Maples

CPSD Director of Operations

Phone: (804) 828-8069

Office: 612 N Lombardy

E-mail: slmaples@vcu.edu

martin

Corey Martin

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Chair and Building Manager

Phone: (804) 828-8089

Office: 806 W Franklin, rm 103

E-mail: martincb@vcu.edu

null

Laurie Null

CPSD Day Receptionist

Phone: (804) 828-8069

Office: 612 N Lombardy

E-mail: lnull@vcu.edu

stauffer

Peter Stauffer

Receptionist and Event Planner

Phone: (804) 828-1193

Office: 806 W Franklin, rm 101

E-mail: psyreception@vcu.edu

stoddard

Katharine Stoddard

Assistant Director of Academic Advising

Phone: (804) 828-6573

Office: 806 W Franklin, rm 121

E-mail: kvstoddard@vcu.edu

terrell

Danielle Terrell

Director of Administration and Finance for the Center for the Study of Tobacco Products

Phone: (804) 828-8635

Office: 1112 East Clay Street Suite B-08

E-mail: dterrell@vcu.edu