Staff Directory

Joanne  Biggs

Joanne Biggs

Fiscal Technician
806 W Franklin, rm 103
jmbiggs@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6752

Eli  Christman

Eli Christman

Program Support Technician
806 W Franklin, rm 116
ejchristman@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8078

Jennifer  Elswick

Jennifer Elswick

Special Projects and Communications Coordinator
806 W Franklin, rm 211
jlelswick@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1195

Dorothy  Fillmore

Dorothy Fillmore

Associate Director of Academic Operations
806 W Franklin, rm 112
defillmo@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8803

Stephanie  Hart

Stephanie Hart

Service Center Director of Operations
806 W Franklin, rm 114
slhart@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3994

Yin  Huang

Yin Huang

Grants Manager
806 W Franklin, rm 116
yhuang2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8090

Stacey  Maples

Stacey Maples

CPSD Director of Operations
612 N Lombardy
slmaples@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8069

Corey  Martin

Corey Martin

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Chair and Building Manager
806 W Franklin, rm 104
martincb@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8089

Laurie  Null

Laurie Null

CPSD Day Receptionist
612 N Lombardy
lnull@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8069

Amanda  Silvester

Amanda Silvester

Grant Manager
806 W Franklin, rm 125
assilvester@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1467

Peter  Stauffer

Peter Stauffer

Receptionist and Event Planner
806 W Franklin, rm 101
psyreception@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1193

Katharine   Stoddard

Katharine Stoddard

Assistant Director of Advising
806 W Franklin, rm 121
kvstoddard@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6573

Danielle  Terrell

Danielle Terrell

Director of Administration and Finance for the Center for the Study of Tobacco Products
1112 East Clay Street Suite B-08
dterrell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8635